ru   en

Belarus Certificates

From 2011 Unified Technical Regulation system has been established in the framework of the Customs Union (Belarus, Russia, Kazakhstan) which has been further upgraded to the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) of Belarus, Russia, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Kirgizia. EAC Certificate issued in one Member country is valid in all 5 countries. CU/EAEU Technical Regulations (similar to EU Directives) have been developed (e.g. LVD, EMC, RoHS) which regulate conformity approval and market access procedures.

For the areas where no unified CU/EAEU Technical Regulations exist, Belarus has it’s National requirements, in particular:

  1. Energy Efficiency/Energy Labelling
  2. Radio/Telecom
  3. High-voltage cables